// Bike Products
// Vehicle Products
// Watercraft Products
// Goggle & Helmet
// Accessories
// Clothing Range

#ProGreenMX Riders

// Here it is ... the full list of Sponsored Riders / Teams & Brand Ambassadors for the 2021 season!

Our Riders range from Revo Seven Kawasaki on their return to the motocross paddock with Dylan Walsh & James Dunn, Hard Enduro athlete Paul Bolton, MXGP teams VRT & JWR Honda, Jones Dorling Racing in the BSB, 5 times World Champion Jet-Ski Pilot Phil Segers & many more!!!

Our continued partnership with most of our riders each year really makes us proud and we are super excited to have all of them on board for 2021!

Revo Seven Kawasaki
ft. Dylan Walsh & James Dunn
Team Green Kawasaki
ft. Joe Clayton, Ben Clayton, Cullen Scott & Ryan Mawhinney
ft. Eddie Wade & David Braceras
Paul Bolton
Hard Enduro Althete
Paul Holmes
5 x British Champion, European Champion, 3 x Pont De Vaux Champion
Josh Spinks
JWR Racing
MXGP Team ft. Seva Brylyakov, Miro Sihvonen & Jeff Oxelmark
RFX Whites Transport KTM
ft. Nathan Dixon, Ben White & Toby Lightbown
Pure BMX Team
#1 BMX Team in the UK
Danny McCanney
World Champion Junior Enduro Rider, World Champion Junior Super Enduro & 2 x British Champion
Phil Segers
5 x World Champion, Pro Ski Superstock World Series Champion
Jamie Carpenter
Brand Ambassadors
Lewis Bethell
Luke Hedger
Dylan Walsh
Revo Seven Kawasaki
Vanessa Ruck
Alfie Walker
Ashley Beech
James Dunn
Team Green Kawasaki
Alex Cahill
Harry Walker
Brent Harran
Sophie McGinn
Joe Clayton
Ayrton Knowles
Arran Butcher
Ben Clayton
Bike Girl Paris
Paul Bolton
Louie Holt
Cullen Scott
Midwest MX
Luke Brown
Chris Bailey
Paul Holmes
Darryl Gilder
Ryan Mawhinney
Phoenix Palmer
Josh Spinks
Finley Davies
Eddie Wade
JWR Racing
Taylor Vernon
David Braceras
RFX Whites Transport KTM
Sara Aydin
Team Swick
Vsevolod “Seva” Brylyakov
Jordi Whitworth
Pure BMX Team
Miro Sihvonen
Brody Knibbs
Danny McCanney
Natalie Kane
Jeff Oxelmark
Anya Colley
Phil Segers
Nathan Dixon
Jamie Carpenter
Luke Smith
Ben White
Toby Martyn
Toby Lightbown
Suzi Boyce
Martin Barr
Luke Bull
Jak Henderson
Jamie Wainwright
Ash Cotterell
Stuart Edmonds
Casey Leech
Bradley Wheeler
Dylan Spencer
Ike Carter
Steffi Laier
Danielle Kernick
Buster Hart
Beanie Reece
Chelsea Gowland
Ben Mustoe
Charlie Richmond
Freddie Gardiner
Gus Mustoe
Olly Waters
Jett Gardiner
Harrison Greenough
Olivia Reynolds
Gyan Doensen
Bradley Wheeler
Aaron Patstone
Aidan Wigger
Archie Girdham
Bentley Russell
Callum Baldwin
Cameron Woodburn
Drew McCreanor
Francis Nellist
Frank Elwell
Freddie Gurney
Freddie Joyner
Harry Greetham
Jack Lindsay
Jack Smith
Jak Taylor
Jake Pridmore
Jake Taylor
Jaygo Beasty
Lewis Wigger
Lilly Senior
Logan Burns
Max Harris
Max Smith
Max Pridmore
Michael McAlister
One Shot Racing
Rich Tudor
Ryan McLean
Ryan Waggott
Travis Meese
Troy Willerton
Ty Westcott
Yan Howells
Dirt Bike Factor-E


Enter your email address to sign up to our newsletter and receive 10% off your first order!

Delivery Van
Free Standard Delivery On All UK Orders Over £40*
Next-Day Delivery Available Mon-Thurs before 2pm.
*Excluding Highlands, Offshore Islands & Northern Ireland.
For all shipping information – click here